TAUD Region Meeting Dates

Regions

FlyerEventDateLocation
Download Flyer Region 7 Meeting and Water Contest 5/6/2020 David Crockett State Park Restaurant, 1400 West Gaines Street, Lawrenceburg
Download Flyer Region 6 Meeting and Water Contest 5/7/2020 American Development Corporation, 821 William D. Jones Blvd, Fayetteville
Download Flyer Region 8 Meeting and Water Contest 5/12/2020 Discovery Park of America, 830 Everett Blvd, Union City
Download Flyer Region 11 Meeting & Water Contest 5/13/2020 TBD
Download Flyer Region 5 Meeting and Water Contest 5/14/2020 TBD
Download Flyer Region 1 Meeting and Water Contest 5/27/2020 Econo Lodge, 1790 East Andrew Johnson Highway, Greeneville
Download Flyer Region 4 Meeting 5/28/2020 TBD
Download Flyer Region 10 Meeting 6/4/2020 TBA
Download Flyer Region 2 & 3 Joint Meeting 6/11/2020 TBD
Download Flyer Region 9 Meeting and Best Tasting Water Contest 6/25/2020 Montgomery County Shooting Complex, 4201 Southside Road, Southside, TN
Region Leaders
Region Region Leader Utility Phone Number Email Address
1 Jeremy Jones First UD of Hawkins (423) 357-7511 jjones@fudhc.com
1 Louie Stevens Blountville UD (423) 646-4944 blountvilleutilitydistrict@gmail.com
2 Brad Brummett First UD of Knox (865) 777-2502 BBrummett@fudknox.org
3 Bryan Gipson Lafollette Utilities (423) 562-3316 bryan.gipson@lubmail.org
4 Malcolm “Buster” Harmon Byrdstown Water Department (931) 864-3859 buster@byrdstown.net
4 Anthony Pelham McMinnville (615) 812-6071 apelham@mcminnvilletn.gov
5 Michael Clay West Wilson Utility District (615) 405-3309 michaelc@westwilsonutility.com
5 Bruce Trotter Harpeth Valley Utility District (615) 352-7076 Btrotter@hvud.com
6 Cathy Dradt South Giles Utility District (931) 468-2875 southgilesutilit@bellsouth.net
6 Bill Dunnill Consolidated Utility District (615) 893-7225 wdunnill@cudrc.com
7 Lisa Porter Lawrenceburg Utility Systems (931) 766-4741 lporter@lburgus.com
8 Michael Johnson County Wide UD (731) 696-2908 michael@countywideutility.com
8 Randy Gregory City of Dyer (731) 627-1147 rgregory@cityofdyertn.com
9 Scott Miller Water Authority of Dickson County (615) 441-5409 smiller@wadc.us
10 Tim Lawson Ocoee Utility District (423) 559-8505 timoud@bellsouth.net
10 Allen Joslyn Big Creek Utility District (931) 692-2505 bigcreekoff@blomand.net
11 Chandrika Winston Memphis Light, Gas & Water (901) 348-5100 cwinston@mlgw.org
Planned Meeting Dates
Region 1 3rd Thursday of the 1st month of each quarter
Region 2 1st Wednesday of 3rd month of each quarter
Region 3 2nd Thursday of the 3rd month of each quarter
Region 4 3rd Wednesday of the 2nd month of each quarter
Region 5 1st Wednesday of the 2nd month of each quarter
Region 6 4th Wednesday of the 1st month of each quarter
Region 7 1st Wednesday of the 1st month of each quarter
Region 8 2nd Wednesday of the 1st month of each quarter
Region 9 3rd Thursday of the 3rd month of each quarter
Region 10 4th Wednesday of the 2nd month of each quarter
Region 11 2nd Wednesday of the 2nd month of each quarter

TAUD Region Locations

Region Map

Click on Region for more details