TAUD Legislative Committee

This is a list of committee members that represent TAUD members. The committee meets during the year to determine needed actions to represent the best interest of utilities in the legislature.
Name Utility/Company E-mail Address
Nick Newman, Chairperson Memphis Light Gas Water Division nnewman@mlgw.org
Mike Adams Water Authority of Dickson County madams@wadc.us
Charlie Anderson Bloomingdale Utility District canderson@bloomdaleud.com
Bo Butler Smith Seckman Reid bbutler@ssr-inc.com
Phillip Combs Alpha-Talbott Utility District pcombs@alphatud.com
Ralph Cooper Lobbyist
Bob Freudenthal TAUD BobFreudenthal@taud.org
Bruce Giles First UD of Knox bgiles@fudknox.org
Drexel Heidel West Knox Utility District dheidel@wkud.com
Rick Kirby WK Dickson rkirby@wkdickson.com
Larry Lewis TAUD LarryLewis@taud.org
Joe May Lobbyist
Jay Mullin Eastside Utility District jmullin@eastsideutility.com
Pat Riley Gibson County Utility District pat@gcud.net
Don Scholes TAUD DonScholes@taud.org
Freddie Weston West Wilson Utility District freddiew@westwilsonutility.com

Email the Committee (LegislativeCommittee@taud.org)