TAUD Region Meeting Dates

Regions

FlyerEventDateLocation
Download Flyer Region 7 Meeting10/4/2017David Crockett State Park-Lawrenceburg
Download Flyer Region 9 Meeting10/5/2017Greystone Golf Club-Dickson
Download Flyer Region 8 & 11 Joint Meeting10/12/2017Woodland Hills Golf and Country Club-Pinson
Download Flyer Region 1 Meeting10/19/2017Farmhouse Gallery and Gardens-Unicoi
Download Flyer Region 6 & 10 Joint Meeting10/25/2017Prairie Plains Shooting Club-Hillsboro
Download Flyer Region 5 Meeting11/9/2017TBA
Download Flyer Region 4 Meeting11/15/2017TBA
Download Flyer Region 2 Meeting12/6/2017TBA
Download Flyer Region 3 Meeting12/7/2017TBA
Region Leaders
Region Region Leader Utility Phone Number Email Address
1 Fred Hicks Bloomingdale Utility District (423) 288-6551 Fredhicksbud@embarqmail.com
2 Mark McKinney
Wayne Hastings, P.E.
First UD of Knox
West Knox Utility District
(865) 966-9741
(865) 862-6708
mmckinney@fudknox.org
whastings@wkud.com
3 Jimmy Langley Lutrell-Blaine-Corryton Utility District (865) 771-4160 jimmylangley@comcast.net
4 Penny Sutherland
Buster Harmon
Hartsville Trousdale Utility District
Byrdstown Water Department
(615) 374-3484
(931) 319-9372
hartwater@hotmail.com
buster@byrdstown.net
5 Tom Faulk West Wilson Utility District (615) 445-5635 tomf@westwilsonutility.com
6 Cathy Dradt South Giles Utility District (931) 468-2875 southgilesutilit@bellsouth.net
7 Lisa Porter Lawrenceburg Utility Systems (931) 766-4741 lporter@lburgus.com
8 JD Dethloff Bradford Water System (731) 431-4560 Jddethloff007@tennesseeTel.net
9 Scott Miller Water Authority of Dickson County (615) 441-5409 smiller@wadc.us
10 Tim Lawson Ocoee Utility District (423) 559-8505 timoud@bellsouth.net
11 Chandrika Winston Memphis Light, Gas & Water (901) 348-5100 cwinston@mlgw.org
Planned Meeting Dates
Region 1 3rd Thursday of the 1st month of each quarter
Region 2 1st Wednesday of 3rd month of each quarter
Region 3 2nd Thursday of the 3rd month of each quarter
Region 4 3rd Wednesday of the 2nd month of each quarter
Region 5 1st Wednesday of the 2nd month of each quarter
Region 6 4th Wednesday of the 1st month of each quarter
Region 7 1st Wednesday of the 1st month of each quarter
Region 8 2nd Wednesday of the 1st month of each quarter
Region 9 3rd Thursday of the 3rd month of each quarter
Region 10 4th Wednesday of the 2nd month of each quarter
Region 11 2nd Wednesday of the 2nd month of each quarter

TAUD Region Locations

Region Map

Click on Region for more details